Colorblock Sheath aka Colorblock Chic

Black is a color that always makes a statement…whether you intend to or not.  And when it’s paired with white, the result is something so timeless, so classic and so ritzy.

Today my Fabulous Ladies aka my FABBIES, I am reviewing this Abstract Colorblock Sheath Dress from the Avenue that is all of the above and more.  Ladies when I put the dress on it was va va vooooooom!  The fit was amazing and it accentuated my curves.  What more can a gal ask for?  To add a pop of color, I added a pair of powder blue pumps.

Did I mention that this dress is currently 50% off?  So, head on over to the site to get one of your own!

2 thoughts on “Colorblock Sheath aka Colorblock Chic

Leave a Reply

